besage

We do what we do because we believe.

besage Font Family

Weights & Styles

To embed your selected fonts into a webpage, copy this code into the head of your HTML document.

Standard
<link href="https://fonts.cdnfonts.com/css/besage" rel="stylesheet">
                
@import
<style>
                            @import url('https://fonts.cdnfonts.com/css/besage');
</style>
                
Specify in CSS

Use the following CSS rules to specify these families

                                                                    font-family: 'besage', sans-serif;
                                                

Weights & Styles (1)

  • besage 400

Character Examples

Aa
Bb
Cc
Dd
Ee
Ff
Gg
Hh
Ii
Jj
Kk
Ll
Mm
Nn
Oo
Pp
Qq
Rr
Ss
Tt
Uu
Vv
Ww
Xx
Yy
Zz
Åå
Ææ
Çç
Éé
Øø
Ññ
Üü
Žž
1234567890
‘¿?’
“!”
- – —
(&)
[*]
{@}
€£¥$¢
:;,.
<>+÷×=

Paragraphs

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Mauris finibus blandit leo, nec convallis eros pulvinar et. Etiam non mi vitae lectus tincidunt cursus. Mauris non aliquam dolor
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Mauris finibus blandit leo, nec convallis eros pulvinar et. Etiam non mi vitae lectus tincidunt cursus. Mauris non aliquam dolor
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Mauris finibus blandit leo, nec convallis eros pulvinar et. Etiam non mi vitae lectus tincidunt cursus. Mauris non aliquam dolor
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Mauris finibus blandit leo, nec convallis eros pulvinar et. Etiam non mi vitae lectus tincidunt cursus. Mauris non aliquam dolor
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Mauris finibus blandit leo, nec convallis eros pulvinar et. Etiam non mi vitae lectus tincidunt cursus. Mauris non aliquam dolor

About besage Font Family

  • Free for personal use

  • Description

    https://andikafez.com/product/besage-display/
    Hello everyone, introduce my font. “BESAGE DISPLAY” font is made with great taste. BESAGE DISPLAY are very suitable to be placed on your project such as for weddings, printing, advertising, campaigns, posters, book titles, and so on.

    Font file:

    -Otf

    -Ttf

    -Woff

    You may also be interested in:

    Our Popular Fonts
    - Berlin: https://andikafez.com/product/berlin-sans-serif-fonts-bold/
    - Rocket Wildness: https://andikafez.com/product/rocket-wildness/
    - Hello Galleria: https://andikafez.com/product/hello-galleria-font-duo/

    Our Bestselling Sans Serif Fonts
    - Hagia Pro: https://andikafez.com/product/hagia-pro-unique-sans-serif/
    - Rigid Display: https://andikafez.com/product/rigid-display/
    - Gemsbuck Pro: https://andikafez.com/product/gemsbuck-modern-industrial-font/
    - Groupe: https://andikafez.com/product/groupe-logotype-family/

    Our Bestselling Display Fonts
    - Summer Fun: https://andikafez.com/product/summmer-fun-font/
    - Berlin: https://andikafez.com/product/berlin-sans-serif-fonts-bold/
    - Rocket Wildness: https://andikafez.com/product/rocket-wildness/
    - Marinford: https://andikafez.com/product/sans-serif-fonts-bold-marinford/

    Our Bestselling Script Fonts
    - Stylish Dakota: https://andikafez.com/product/stylishdakota/
    - Dream Only: https://andikafez.com/product/dream-only/
    - Belgian Signature: https://andikafez.com/product/belgian-signature/

    Our Current Font Bundle
    - Black Friday Sans Serif Font Bundle: https://andikafez.com/product/black-friday-sans-serif-font-bundle/
    - Modern Industrial Font Bundle: https://andikafez.com/product/modern-industrial-font-bundle/

    Thank you

    besage font family designed by Unknown Designer has a total of 1 different styles. You can download the besage font to your computer or use it on your website. Please research the license information before using it.
    Unicode Blocks
    Basic Latin
    Supported Languages
    Afrikaans, Dutch, English, Italian, English (United States, Computer), Zulu

    Headlines

    Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry.

    besage 400

    Character map

    ! ! " " # # $ $ % % & & ' ' ( ( ) ) * * + + , , - - . . / / 0 0 1 1 2 2 3 3 4 4 5 5 6 6 7 7 8 8 9 9 : : ; ; < < = = > > ? ? @ @ A A B B C C D D E E F F G G H H I I J J K K L L M M N N O O P P Q Q R R S S T T U U V V W W X X Y Y Z Z [ [ \ \ ] ] ^ ^ _ _ ` ` a a b b c c d d e e f f g g h h i i j j k k l l m m n n o o p p q q r r s s t t u u v v w w x x y y z z { { | | } } ~ ~ ¢ ¢ ¥ ¥ ¨ ¨ © © « « ® ® ´ ´ · · » » À À Á Á Â Â Ã Ã Ä Ä È È É É Ê Ê Ë Ë Ì Ì Í Í Î Î Ï Ï Ñ Ñ Ò Ò Ó Ó Ô Ô Õ Õ Ö Ö × × Ù Ù Ú Ú Û Û Ü Ü Ý Ý à à á á â â ã ã ä ä è è é é ê ê ë ë ì ì í í î î ï ï ñ ñ ò ò ó ó ô ô õ õ ö ö ÷ ÷ ù ù ú ú û û ü ü ý ý ÿ ÿ
    besage

    1 Styles

    Hawthorn

    1 Styles

    Andine

    1 Styles

    Gemerald

    1 Styles

    Volkhov

    4 Styles

    Lustria

    1 Styles

    Crucial

    2 Styles

    Loading...

    Loading